Your contact personsWe appreciate a good contact and look forward to receiving your e-mail or your phone call!

  • Franz-Josef Klegraf

    Managing Director


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-201


    klegraf@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Esther Köhler

    Assistant of management


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-161


    koehler@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Michael Thomas

    Executive board, Development department


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-126


    thomas@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Detlef Meyer

    Management of the production department


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-191


    meyerd@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Wiebke Brockmann

    Sales/ project management


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-203

    Mob.: +49 172 - 89 45 351


    brockmann@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Michael Bruns

    Strategic sales development department, Marketing department


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-120

    Mobile +49 178 - 64 34 120


    bruns@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Andreas Hahn

    Sales/ project management


    Phone +49 1577 - 487 16 78

    Mobile +49 1577 - 48 71 678


    hahn@bwm-gmbh.de

  • Robert Szymonczyk - Vertrieb

    Sebastian Baage

    Sales/ project management


    Phone +49 4298 - 90 67-107
    Mobile +49 152 - 56 70 82 91


    baage@bwm-gmbh.de